top of page

Who Has The Power To Be An Inventor?

Who Has The Power To Be An Inventor? Everyone does! I know that sounds impossible, but it's true! It's actually true! Do you not believe me? Then, I'll prove it true! Ok, take some random pieces you can find around your house. Then, jumble them together in any way you want to, and watch how they slowly form your idea. Keep jumbling them together until you run out of pieces. Check your invention out! Move it's pieces, move it around, do everything with it. I hope you finally believed me if you didn't before, but if you did before happy inventing to you! Oh,and to the ones who didn't believe me before too.

Greetings Earthlings!

I'm Littlemonster and    

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page